Automobilista 2 - Steam

Built By Drivers, For drivers.

Thanks for checking out PODIUM 1 Racing. While working on our Experince Center here in Nashville and other cities, we decided to also build out some of the best sim rigs on the market for a great price. We found too many offering too little for way too much.

This started by us getting into sims ourselves as Track Season was coming to an end. Our group of track friends all decided to jump on and continue to trade paint on racing sims like iRacing. We instantly loved the competition, adrenaline, nerves and more. We believed others needed to experience this as well and PODIUM 1 was born.

Taking our experiences from other businesses, we reached out directly to major brands and created relationships to get the best products to offer to our customers. The goal is to achieve a close to life like experience. We take pride in making sure what we sell and deliver is something that we ourselves would use.

1 (888) LAPTIME

• NASHVILLE TENNESSEE • Instagram: @podium1racing • youtube: podium1racing • FACEBOOK: PODIUM1RACING

Steve Paladino || Co-Founder || CEO

SIM RIG

Trakracer TR160 • Triple 34" AOC Monitors • Fanatec DD2 • Cube Controls CSX3 Wheel • HEUSINKVELD Ultimate Pedals • RECARO Pro Sim Star • Streamdeck • MSI AEGIS RTX 3090 • Buttkicker • VNM Shifter w/E-brake • ASUS Bezel Kit

Steve@Podium1Racing.com

Instagram: @Kemora.R8

Chandler Welling || Co-Founder || President

SIM RIG

Trakracer TR120 • Triple 34" AOC Monitors • Simucube Pro 2 • Cube Controls CSX3 Wheel • Asetek Invicta Pedals • RECARO Pro Sim Star • Streamdeck • MSI AEGIS RTX 3080

Chandler@Podium1Racing.com

Instagram: @Chandlerwelling

Wade Kloeblen || Director Of Operations

SIM RIG

Currently ripping on the P1 Demo unit we have in the studio or testing custom turnkeys before they are shipped out.

Wade@Podium1Racing.com

Instagram: @wadezshots

Sales

If you've been on a call to learn about Podium 1, our products and sim racing, chances are you are working with one of these crew members.

Kathy Gutierrez

SIM RIG

Found recently testing out our new up and coming rig - Stay tuned!

Kathy@Podium1Racing.com

Instagram: @kath_gutierrez_

Runne Gutierrez

SIM RIG

Magnaflow X Gram Chassis • Samsung G9 49" • Moza R9 • Moza GS V2 Wheel • Asetek forte Pedals • RECARO Pro Sim Star • RTX 3060 GPU

Runne@Podium1Racing.com

Instagram: @r.unne

LEADS

Team Leads that oversee specific areas to the Podium 1 build process.

Ian "Iggy" Robinson - Tech Lead

SIM RIG

ASR4 Chassis • Samsung G9 49" • Simucube Sport 2 • Cube Controls GT Pro Wheel • Asetek Invicta Pedals • RECARO Pro Sim Star • Streamdeck • MSI RTX 4070i

Ian@Podium1Racing.com

Instagram: @iggyrobinson_

Trey Kreid - PRODUCTION

SIM RIG

Like the rest of the team, when not building out custom rigs, you can find Trey on our P1 and P1 Ultimate systems learning sim racing and the different circuits.

Trey@Podium1Racing.com

Instagram: @trey.kreid

Jake Caston - Warehouse Lead

SIM RIG

When not leading the warehouse crew, you can find Jake on our P1 and P1 Ultimate systems learning sim racing and the different circuits.

Shipments@Podium1Racing.com

Instagram: @ybjayt_

Production

The hands-on team members that make all the magic happen. This team carefully hand builds and configures every single sim that ships from Podium 1. From chassis, monitor stands, D-box, peripherals and more, if it's on the system, these are the ones who put it there and made sure it meets our standards.

Nathaniel Thorpe - PRODUCTION

SIM RIG

Currently ripping on the P1 Demo unit we have in the studio or testing custom turnkeys before they are shipped out.

Nathaniel@Podium1Racing.com

Instagram: @nattybumppo99

Drew Lesueur - PRODUCTION

SIM RIG

Currently ripping on the P1 Demo unit we have in the studio.

Drew@Podium1Racing.com

Instagram: @mtreedrew

Zach Ball - PRODUCTION

SIM RIG

Zach just joined the Podium 1 Family. We will get him up to speed shortly!

Zach@Podium1Racing.com

Instagram: @zach.5oh

Hunter Dreher - PRODUCTIOn

SIM RIG

Like the rest of the team, when not building out custom rigs, you can find Trey on our P1 and P1 Ultimate systems learning sim racing and the different circuits.

Hunter@Podium1Racing.com

Instagram: @hunter.dreher

Cooper Hadley - Production

SIM RIG

When not assisting customers with their custom sim projects, he turns laps on our P1 and P1 Ultimate in studio.

Cooper@Podium1Racing.com

Instagram: @coophadley

Austin Ketchem - Production

SIM RIG

Like the rest of the team, when not building out custom rigs, you can find Austin on our P1 and P1 Ultimate systems learning sim racing and the different circuits.

Austin@Podium1Racing.com

Instagram: @austinketchem27

Jeffrey Franklin - Production

SIM RIG

Like the rest of the team, when not building out custom rigs, you can find Jeff on our P1 and P1 Ultimate systems learning sim racing and the different circuits.

marketing

BO JACKSON

When not working on content or socials, he turns laps on our P1 and P1 Ultimate in studio.

Bo@Podium1Racing.com

Instagram: @bogjackson

Our Studio

2008 Johnson industrial Blvd

Nolensville TN 37135

1 (888) LAPTIME

Get directions

Contact us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.